MNsubaru Hookups!

Discussion in 'FS: Everything else' started by fobiawrx, Jul 14, 2006.

1. fobiawrx

fobiawrx Fabiola

****MNsubaru Hookups!****

was just thinking that it would be cool to have a thread that could benifit all of us out sit of the cars. all of us have jobs i would think and most of us with those jobs could get deals for us on this sit. for example. i work in construction; mostly bathroom remodleing, finish work, and tile work. now i work for myself and am always looking for more work to do on the side to make some more money to dump in the car. now if someone one this site needs stuff done to there house, i would be able to get them a good deal on labor ond some wholesale costs on materals. benifits both me and the people on this sit. just thinking it would be cool. i no its allready happening with car stuff like with russ doing injector moding and selling oil ect. but as far as non car related stuff, it would be nice to no of other peoples hookups

2. readymix

readymix ...Lest ye be trod upon... Staff Member

WOW, just in time. I am thinking about puting a bathroom in my basement. You might just come in handy. ANd even with the finishing after I'm done framing and drywalling. I'll give you a call.

Oh, and you can't spell.

3. 6MTizzle

6MTizzle 2SLO

I wish I had something to contribute cuz this is a good idea. I sell insurance...not much I can do there.

4. DISCOPOPE

DISCOPOPE Well-Known Member

photographic equiptment sales.
    boat manufacturing. (wood)
    boat brokerage.
    marina service/slips/storage/gasoline and..... head pumps.

5. fobiawrx

fobiawrx Fabiola

well what kind of insurance. if its car maybe we can talk

BugIedIzzy likes this.
  6. mlgez

mlgez Well-Known Member

Digital SLR? Nikon?

7. 6MTizzle

6MTizzle 2SLO

Sorry...life insurance.

8. Dizmal

Dizmal Well-Known Member

I can drink your beer and alcohol, preferably Canadian Whiskey.